Luna Stage

Contact Us

Box Office

555 Valley Road, West Orange, NJ
Regular Box Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday, 10am-3pm (located in rear business office)
Performance Box Office: Opens 1 hour before curtain
boxoffice@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x11

Business Office

555 Valley Road, West Orange, NJ
Located in rear of building, please use ramp
Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday, 10am-3pm
info@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551

Artistic Director

Ari Laura Kreith
ari.laura.kreith@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x12

Managing Director

Miriam Gardin
miriam.gardin@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x14

Production Manager

Liz Cesario
liz.cesario@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x15

Resident Dramaturg and Director of Audience and Community Engagement

Kaitlin Stilwell
kaitlin.stilwell@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x15

Education Associate and Audience Services Manager

Alexa Teebo
alexa.teebo@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551 x11

Marketing Associate

Sammy Viswanathan
sammy.viswanathan@lunastage.org
tel: 973-395-5551

Upcoming Calendar

Apr 4 - May 5, 2019

MainStage
by Gabriel Jason Dean
Special Events
April 25: Pre-show LunaLit: Exit West Book Club conversation with Rabbi Elliott Tepperman of B'nai Keshet in Montclair
April 28: Pre-show LunaLit: Marc Aronson's Rising Water Book Reading

Apr. 22, 7:00 pm

The New Moon Series
by Guadalís Del Carmen

May 20 - May 22, 2019

The New Moon Series

May. 22, 7:30 pm

The New Moon Series

July 19, 20, 27, and 28

A Bilingual Play in Spanish and English